12 Months No Interest Financing on Any Purchase Over $499!

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Art

4/14/18

Always a helpful staff willing to go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect. I purchased multiple items there and have never been disappointed and my wife's always happy.

Sydney Elliot

3/1/18

I recently had a ring repaired that was a family heirloom. I had lost a diamond a number of years ago and the rest of the (17!) diamond prongs all need to be re-tipped as well. I was worried the cost would be expensive, but it was so reasonable! I was impressed with the level of customer service and the quality care taken into returning my ring; not only with the corrections we discussed but polishing it up and fixing the bent band as well. I have other family heirlooms that need some TLC and I know where I’ll be taking them. Thank you Rialto Jewelry.

Yolanda Bustamante

2/2/18

OMG!!!!
Luis and his staff are the best. Took my ring in to have a stone replaced. The ring is 25 years old and after Luis and his staff got done with it, it looks brand new. I am over the moon with my ring and with the workmanship Luis and his staff did. Most professional and friendly staff ever: They are my jewelers for life.
Thank you Luis YOU are the man!!!!
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yolanda Bustamante

Brittaney Souquette

Not Rated

10/6/17

I have to give credit where its needed. Rialto Jewelry is outstanding. I was very worried about someone being able to understand my vision for my wedding band. I explained to Louis what I wanted and he went above and beyond to make it happen. I am more than satisfied, I am amazed. My wedding band looks like it was made for my engagement ring. Rialtos customer service from the second I walked in to the second I picked up my ring was beyond great. They gave me an estimated time of completion and they met that standard. There artistry, customer service, and knowledge of rings is beyond comparable to what you will find anywhere else.

Elvira lopez

9/29/17

I would highly recommend this shop, they are very professional, excellent prices and awesome customer service.

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jaime Martinez

March 29, 2018

I am very particular when it comes to purchasing anything of great value. I, like most consumers, want to ensure that our hard earned money is going towards a product that is priced fair and reasonable. When I set out to buy my wife of 28 years a more exclusive diamond ring, I made sure I did my homework. After doing my market research on large businesses vs small businesses, vendor reviews, the 4 C’s of diamonds, etc… I started visiting or calling various jewelry stores. After about a month of searching, enter Rialto Jewelry and owner Luis Guerra. I must say I was impressed with not only his knowledge of the business, but more so his true honesty. He never pressured my wife and I into making a sale, he answered all questions thoroughly and would elaborate on other important factors during our discussions. I asked him questions as if I did not know anything about the industry and he provided me with correct and honest facts. When you walk in there, Mr. Guerra and his professional team make you feel like family. Yes, I know it is a business and that is what they are there to do, but Rialto Jewelry goes above and beyond to take care of their patrons. Integrity goes a long way with me and that is why we have found our lifetime jeweler…Rialto! Trust me, you will not be disappointed.

TC Brenner

April 26, 2018

Went to Rialto Jewelry today for a watch band adjustment. Despite being very busy, the gentleman working made sure to greet me. He was able to fix the watchband while I waited and the price was very reasonable. He was simultaneously helping another woman and even gave her a complimentary watch cleaning. I was very satisfied with my entire experience.

lisa moseley

February 15, 2018

I was very impressed with Rialto. I was gifted a very old ring that was white gold, but looked more yellow than white. I took my ring to Rialto and they recommended a rhodium treatment that would restore the white look of the gold. They had my ring finished in about 4 hours and when I picked it up, it looked amazing!! Night and day difference. To top it off, it was only $30. What a deal!! They are very professional and courteous. I will definitely be returning.

Hartold Shields

May 15, 2018

Very nice jewelry store. Great customer service and good prices. The store is neat, clean, and nicely decorated. I'm glad I found it. Thanks.

Chase Johnson

December 19, 2017

5 stars doesn't do this place justice. If the scale was 100, it would get 100/100. I purchased an unbelievably beautiful engagement ring from Rialto while I was in San Antonio for a month of military service. I worked closely with Luis, who was incredibly knowledgable, respectful, and genuine. Not only did he help me piece together the ring, but he did it on a very short time frame. I was a little hesitant about purchasing a ring from a store so far from home, but Luis has maintained excellent communication, cooperation, and patience with me. He still assisted me in getting the ring sized from a couple hundred miles away. I live all the way in Kentucky and I sincerely believe that I will continue to purchase jewelry exclusively from Rialto and Luis because my experience with them has been so wonderful and the quality of the product is simply unmatched. Places like Rialto are the reason why successful, family-owned, small businesses still exist. The service you get here can't be found in the big corporate jewelry stores. I HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR EXCELLENT JEWELRY AND EXCELLENT SERVICE. LUIS IS THE MAN!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Grey F.

5/13/18

Went here based on the reviews and I was not disappointed. Walked in with two watches that needed links removed and was helped right away. Less than 10...READ MORE

Liz M.

5/02/18

I am absolutely over the moon with this store. Luis and his staff were beyond helpful in helping me upgrade my engagement ring. When I originally came in I...READ MORE

Yvonne R.

3/23/18

Rialto soldered my two wedding bands & my engagement ring into one piece, cleaned & polished it. They did a beautiful job that exceeded my expectations and...READ MORE

LOADING...