12 Months No Interest Financing on Any Purchase Over $499!

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Pat Marcus

9/13/18

I carried my ring around in my purse for a year not knowing where to take it to be repaired. Then I saw an advertisement for Rialto Jewelry in my neighborhood newsletter and, based on their reviews, decided to take it there. They did a beautiful job for a very reasonable price! My ring is repaired and dazzling. Also, and almost as importantly, they were very professional and super friendly to deal with. Many jewelry store employees quickly turn off the charm when they realize that you have an item that needs cleaning or repair and you aren't going to drop a few grand on a major jewelry purchase. Not Rialto! I'm not a big believer in the legitimacy of online reviews, but THIS ONE is legit: paid for only with excellent workmanship and service!

Stephanie Green

5/5/18

I went in to have my upgraded wedding set resized. It was an engagement ring and wedding band . Picked it up the next day, the resizing was perfect. Before I got home, I lost the band. Called Rialto, my band was not there. They even checked the trash for me. So I had to purchase another band. I went in on a Friday at 4pm with the new band to get it resized and it was done the next day at 4pm. They did a beautiful job and charged me half price. They went above and beyond and made a bad situation much better. The customer service was amazing. The staff was very helpful and never made me feel like i was being a nuisance. They definetely will have my business in the future. Thank you for an amazing job.

Art

4/14/18

Always a helpful staff willing to go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect. I purchased multiple items there and have never been disappointed and my wife's always happy.

Sydney Elliot

3/1/18

I recently had a ring repaired that was a family heirloom. I had lost a diamond a number of years ago and the rest of the (17!) diamond prongs all need to be re-tipped as well. I was worried the cost would be expensive, but it was so reasonable! I was impressed with the level of customer service and the quality care taken into returning my ring; not only with the corrections we discussed but polishing it up and fixing the bent band as well. I have other family heirlooms that need some TLC and I know where I’ll be taking them. Thank you Rialto Jewelry.

Yolanda Bustamante

2/2/18

OMG!!!!
Luis and his staff are the best. Took my ring in to have a stone replaced. The ring is 25 years old and after Luis and his staff got done with it, it looks brand new. I am over the moon with my ring and with the workmanship Luis and his staff did. Most professional and friendly staff ever: They are my jewelers for life.
Thank you Luis YOU are the man!!!!
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yolanda Bustamante

Brittaney Souquette

Not Rated

10/6/17

I have to give credit where its needed. Rialto Jewelry is outstanding. I was very worried about someone being able to understand my vision for my wedding band. I explained to Louis what I wanted and he went above and beyond to make it happen. I am more than satisfied, I am amazed. My wedding band looks like it was made for my engagement ring. Rialtos customer service from the second I walked in to the second I picked up my ring was beyond great. They gave me an estimated time of completion and they met that standard. There artistry, customer service, and knowledge of rings is beyond comparable to what you will find anywhere else.

Elvira lopez

9/29/17

I would highly recommend this shop, they are very professional, excellent prices and awesome customer service.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tiffany

October 30, 2018

The diamond in my wedding ring fell out, and I was unable to find it. I was frantic about finding a jeweler who could assist me with a replacement. I found Rialto and decided to give them a try based on reviews. They did not disappoint. Luis helped me decide on the perfect replacement stone at an affordable price. After working on my ring, Luis advised me the entire prong setting needed to be replaced. He did this at no extra cost to me. I appreciate the fair price and the commitment to providing an excellent product.

Amanda Bates

September 8, 2018

We came in with a complex request to recreate a 60-year-old family heirloom ring, and it came out perfectly. The service was good and the price was fair. Overall a great experience. Would highly recommend this store to others!

Edgar Merino

October 10, 2018

I was very impressed by the service recieved here. Luis took a personal interest in helping me find the perfect ring to celebrate my 6 year marriage to my wife, that did not break the bank! Sure do appreciate this Luis!! The staff is very friendly and really made you feel at home, I well definitely be coming back!!

Deb Tondre

August 23, 2018

I have found my jewelry store for life! I designed my own ring and it turned out better than I could have imagined! The cost was VERY reasonable. I ended up buying a necklace when I went in to pick up the ring. Professional & friendly!

Jaime Martinez

March 29, 2018

I am very particular when it comes to purchasing anything of great value. I, like most consumers, want to ensure that our hard earned money is going towards a product that is priced fair and reasonable. When I set out to buy my wife of 28 years a more exclusive diamond ring, I made sure I did my homework. After doing my market research on large businesses vs small businesses, vendor reviews, the 4 C’s of diamonds, etc… I started visiting or calling various jewelry stores. After about a month of searching, enter Rialto Jewelry and owner Luis Guerra. I must say I was impressed with not only his knowledge of the business, but more so his true honesty. He never pressured my wife and I into making a sale, he answered all questions thoroughly and would elaborate on other important factors during our discussions. I asked him questions as if I did not know anything about the industry and he provided me with correct and honest facts. When you walk in there, Mr. Guerra and his professional team make you feel like family. Yes, I know it is a business and that is what they are there to do, but Rialto Jewelry goes above and beyond to take care of their patrons. Integrity goes a long way with me and that is why we have found our lifetime jeweler…Rialto! Trust me, you will not be disappointed.

LOADING...