12 Months No Interest Financing on Any Purchase Over $499!

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




gary wamsley

Not Rated

12/5/18

i want to give a 5 star rating if not a 10 star rating to Rialto Jewelry-old viet nam vet didnt know where to take his wifes wedding ring to get repaired and an old sentimental watch that needed a battery
Luis,Weldon, and April were the greatest--treated the wife and i great-very kind, courteous, and professional--Her rings were repaired and they look GREAT--thank you so much Riallto Jewelry

Pat Marcus

9/13/18

I carried my ring around in my purse for a year not knowing where to take it to be repaired. Then I saw an advertisement for Rialto Jewelry in my neighborhood newsletter and, based on their reviews, decided to take it there. They did a beautiful job for a very reasonable price! My ring is repaired and dazzling. Also, and almost as importantly, they were very professional and super friendly to deal with. Many jewelry store employees quickly turn off the charm when they realize that you have an item that needs cleaning or repair and you aren't going to drop a few grand on a major jewelry purchase. Not Rialto! I'm not a big believer in the legitimacy of online reviews, but THIS ONE is legit: paid for only with excellent workmanship and service!

Stephanie Green

5/5/18

I went in to have my upgraded wedding set resized. It was an engagement ring and wedding band . Picked it up the next day, the resizing was perfect. Before I got home, I lost the band. Called Rialto, my band was not there. They even checked the trash for me. So I had to purchase another band. I went in on a Friday at 4pm with the new band to get it resized and it was done the next day at 4pm. They did a beautiful job and charged me half price. They went above and beyond and made a bad situation much better. The customer service was amazing. The staff was very helpful and never made me feel like i was being a nuisance. They definetely will have my business in the future. Thank you for an amazing job.

Art

4/14/18

Always a helpful staff willing to go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect. I purchased multiple items there and have never been disappointed and my wife's always happy.

Sydney Elliot

3/1/18

I recently had a ring repaired that was a family heirloom. I had lost a diamond a number of years ago and the rest of the (17!) diamond prongs all need to be re-tipped as well. I was worried the cost would be expensive, but it was so reasonable! I was impressed with the level of customer service and the quality care taken into returning my ring; not only with the corrections we discussed but polishing it up and fixing the bent band as well. I have other family heirlooms that need some TLC and I know where I’ll be taking them. Thank you Rialto Jewelry.

Yolanda Bustamante

2/2/18

OMG!!!!
Luis and his staff are the best. Took my ring in to have a stone replaced. The ring is 25 years old and after Luis and his staff got done with it, it looks brand new. I am over the moon with my ring and with the workmanship Luis and his staff did. Most professional and friendly staff ever: They are my jewelers for life.
Thank you Luis YOU are the man!!!!
πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»β­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈ

Yolanda Bustamante

Brittaney Souquette

Not Rated

10/6/17

I have to give credit where its needed. Rialto Jewelry is outstanding. I was very worried about someone being able to understand my vision for my wedding band. I explained to Louis what I wanted and he went above and beyond to make it happen. I am more than satisfied, I am amazed. My wedding band looks like it was made for my engagement ring. Rialtos customer service from the second I walked in to the second I picked up my ring was beyond great. They gave me an estimated time of completion and they met that standard. There artistry, customer service, and knowledge of rings is beyond comparable to what you will find anywhere else.

Elvira lopez

9/29/17

I would highly recommend this shop, they are very professional, excellent prices and awesome customer service.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Austin Green

June 24, 2020

Luis is the best! He helped me pick out an AMAZING engagement and wedding ring in a time crunch. He called to give me updates several times a week on the when it would be shipped. The whole process was great and my fiance LOVES the ring. I highly recommend going here for an exceptional customer service and the most beautifully made jewelry! Thank you so much!

Nadia Vallejo

June 9, 2019

They did a great job sizing my ring! Really nice customer experience and reasonable price.

Alexander '

June 21, 2020

Thanks again to Luis for helping me pick out the perfect ring for my now fiance. He stood by and answered many questions that I wasn't aware I had to ask. Extremely helpful and VERY patient. If you are in need of anything jewelry related, ask for him. He is hands down the guy to talk to. Thanks again, Luis. She LOVES it!

Tyler O'Marah

June 24, 2020

Absolutely AMAZING service. They were always so helpful and their selection of jewelry is so good. They work so hard and want the best for their customers. I recommend Rialto to everyone I know ! Great place!

Sue Cooper

February 22, 2017

I brought my 20 year old wedding ring to Rialto for a new stone. They did a wonderful job and my ring looks amazing. The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable and really want to help. There was one little miscommunication about when the ring would be ready but they made up for it right away and I left very very happy. I will definitely shop here again.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Marty B.

02/21/20

Super friendly service. They're even allowed me to squeeze in when I showed up a little after closing. Of course it was just a simple pick up. But it was a...READ MORE

Dawn M.

11/02/19

Luis you did it again. Couldn't be happier with by new custom ring. If anyone wants to see a vision come true go see Luis. I've never been...READ MORE

Eleanor M.

01/02/20

I went here with my fiancΓ© to fix out watches, my battery needed to be replaced and his watch strap needed to be replaced. We didn't have to wait long, they...READ MORE

LOADING...