12 Months No Interest Financing on Any Purchase Over $499!

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




gary wamsley

Not Rated

12/5/18

i want to give a 5 star rating if not a 10 star rating to Rialto Jewelry-old viet nam vet didnt know where to take his wifes wedding ring to get repaired and an old sentimental watch that needed a battery
Luis,Weldon, and April were the greatest--treated the wife and i great-very kind, courteous, and professional--Her rings were repaired and they look GREAT--thank you so much Riallto Jewelry

Pat Marcus

9/13/18

I carried my ring around in my purse for a year not knowing where to take it to be repaired. Then I saw an advertisement for Rialto Jewelry in my neighborhood newsletter and, based on their reviews, decided to take it there. They did a beautiful job for a very reasonable price! My ring is repaired and dazzling. Also, and almost as importantly, they were very professional and super friendly to deal with. Many jewelry store employees quickly turn off the charm when they realize that you have an item that needs cleaning or repair and you aren't going to drop a few grand on a major jewelry purchase. Not Rialto! I'm not a big believer in the legitimacy of online reviews, but THIS ONE is legit: paid for only with excellent workmanship and service!

Stephanie Green

5/5/18

I went in to have my upgraded wedding set resized. It was an engagement ring and wedding band . Picked it up the next day, the resizing was perfect. Before I got home, I lost the band. Called Rialto, my band was not there. They even checked the trash for me. So I had to purchase another band. I went in on a Friday at 4pm with the new band to get it resized and it was done the next day at 4pm. They did a beautiful job and charged me half price. They went above and beyond and made a bad situation much better. The customer service was amazing. The staff was very helpful and never made me feel like i was being a nuisance. They definetely will have my business in the future. Thank you for an amazing job.

Art

4/14/18

Always a helpful staff willing to go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect. I purchased multiple items there and have never been disappointed and my wife's always happy.

Sydney Elliot

3/1/18

I recently had a ring repaired that was a family heirloom. I had lost a diamond a number of years ago and the rest of the (17!) diamond prongs all need to be re-tipped as well. I was worried the cost would be expensive, but it was so reasonable! I was impressed with the level of customer service and the quality care taken into returning my ring; not only with the corrections we discussed but polishing it up and fixing the bent band as well. I have other family heirlooms that need some TLC and I know where I’ll be taking them. Thank you Rialto Jewelry.

Yolanda Bustamante

2/2/18

OMG!!!!
Luis and his staff are the best. Took my ring in to have a stone replaced. The ring is 25 years old and after Luis and his staff got done with it, it looks brand new. I am over the moon with my ring and with the workmanship Luis and his staff did. Most professional and friendly staff ever: They are my jewelers for life.
Thank you Luis YOU are the man!!!!
πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»β­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈ

Yolanda Bustamante

Brittaney Souquette

Not Rated

10/6/17

I have to give credit where its needed. Rialto Jewelry is outstanding. I was very worried about someone being able to understand my vision for my wedding band. I explained to Louis what I wanted and he went above and beyond to make it happen. I am more than satisfied, I am amazed. My wedding band looks like it was made for my engagement ring. Rialtos customer service from the second I walked in to the second I picked up my ring was beyond great. They gave me an estimated time of completion and they met that standard. There artistry, customer service, and knowledge of rings is beyond comparable to what you will find anywhere else.

Elvira lopez

9/29/17

I would highly recommend this shop, they are very professional, excellent prices and awesome customer service.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Michelle Bridges

September 13, 2019

I literally live 1 minute away from this store and found it by accident because it's kinda tucked in the shopping center. I had a fantastic experience there!! While I was looking around for a gift I could afford, they cleaned my wedding set. Unfortunately I couldn't get anything in my price range but as I was walking out I noticed one of those spin displays that has the "cheaper" stuff in it. It still didn't have what I was looking for BUT I found a really cute sterling silver horse necklace in it and it happened to be on sale...a really, really good sale on everything in the case. Since I had been working looking for the perfect horse necklace for myself, I was sold! I had a perfect experience in this little store. Great customer service, a little gift for myself, and a sparkling wedding set so shiny it looked new. I keep wanting to go back but until now I haven't had a reason to. I now need that same wedding set resized, a bracelet fixed, my husband's watch band on one needs to be fixed and another needs a battery. I'm also hoping they're having a sale! Their jewelry is gorgeous and I'd love to own something from there. So, this is definitely the place to go for great guy service and gorgeous jewelry!!

Casey Swearingen

November 7, 2019

This place is amazing! The customer service here is some of the best you will find anywhere. Luis has gone above and beyond all expectations I would ever ask for when thinking Jewelry shop. He gave me his personal cell number and text me back almost immediately every time I've had a question or needed his assistance. We purchased our wedding bands from Rialto Jewelry and have plans on purchasing our anniversary bands there as well. This is the first and only place I will consider buying diamonds from, he beat the prices and customer service of Americus Diamond. Do yourself a favor and go here first!

Mark Page

September 28, 2019

I get so tired of these fast food franchise, cookie cutter wanna be Jewelers. They send your rings out for repair to some off site location and the final result is: maybe it will be right and maybe it won't. That's why I was thrilled to discover Rialto Jewelry! What a wonderful place. Not only did they do a superb job on resizing my wife's wedding ring set, they treated me like I was a long time friend who lived next door! The selection of new jewelry they have is amazing! Now, I know what it feels like to do business with a REAL Jeweler who actually knows the art of Jewelry and all the technical skill that goes with it. Well done Rialto Jewelry!

Tony ChΓ‘vez

September 17, 2019

I needed my watch band adjusted and I was looking for a place close to my home and found Rialto Jewelry. Stopped by and talked to Luis! He quickly took care of me. I was in and out in a matter of minutes. I will definitely be back!

Bennett Elliott

October 18, 2019

I had a great experience with Luis and his staff, we had an unusual request and he went beyond to help us and the outcome was great!! I have now found our family jeweler! We will not use anyone else!! Very good experience!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dawn M.

11/02/19

Luis you did it again. Couldn't be happier with by new custom ring. If anyone wants to see a vision come true go see Luis. I've never been...READ MORE

Jenn B.

03/20/19

Luis and team at Rialto did an amazing job with the refurb, resize and upgrade of my old vintage ring. They were very communicative, open minded and helpful...READ MORE

Gabriela C.

06/30/18

Nothing better than great service and having an experienced person help you with something so important. My ring is stunning and I know my fiance got the...READ MORE

LOADING...