12 Months No Interest Financing on Any Purchase Over $499!

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




gary wamsley

Not Rated

12/5/18

i want to give a 5 star rating if not a 10 star rating to Rialto Jewelry-old viet nam vet didnt know where to take his wifes wedding ring to get repaired and an old sentimental watch that needed a battery
Luis,Weldon, and April were the greatest--treated the wife and i great-very kind, courteous, and professional--Her rings were repaired and they look GREAT--thank you so much Riallto Jewelry

Pat Marcus

9/13/18

I carried my ring around in my purse for a year not knowing where to take it to be repaired. Then I saw an advertisement for Rialto Jewelry in my neighborhood newsletter and, based on their reviews, decided to take it there. They did a beautiful job for a very reasonable price! My ring is repaired and dazzling. Also, and almost as importantly, they were very professional and super friendly to deal with. Many jewelry store employees quickly turn off the charm when they realize that you have an item that needs cleaning or repair and you aren't going to drop a few grand on a major jewelry purchase. Not Rialto! I'm not a big believer in the legitimacy of online reviews, but THIS ONE is legit: paid for only with excellent workmanship and service!

Stephanie Green

5/5/18

I went in to have my upgraded wedding set resized. It was an engagement ring and wedding band . Picked it up the next day, the resizing was perfect. Before I got home, I lost the band. Called Rialto, my band was not there. They even checked the trash for me. So I had to purchase another band. I went in on a Friday at 4pm with the new band to get it resized and it was done the next day at 4pm. They did a beautiful job and charged me half price. They went above and beyond and made a bad situation much better. The customer service was amazing. The staff was very helpful and never made me feel like i was being a nuisance. They definetely will have my business in the future. Thank you for an amazing job.

Art

4/14/18

Always a helpful staff willing to go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect. I purchased multiple items there and have never been disappointed and my wife's always happy.

Sydney Elliot

3/1/18

I recently had a ring repaired that was a family heirloom. I had lost a diamond a number of years ago and the rest of the (17!) diamond prongs all need to be re-tipped as well. I was worried the cost would be expensive, but it was so reasonable! I was impressed with the level of customer service and the quality care taken into returning my ring; not only with the corrections we discussed but polishing it up and fixing the bent band as well. I have other family heirlooms that need some TLC and I know where I’ll be taking them. Thank you Rialto Jewelry.

Yolanda Bustamante

2/2/18

OMG!!!!
Luis and his staff are the best. Took my ring in to have a stone replaced. The ring is 25 years old and after Luis and his staff got done with it, it looks brand new. I am over the moon with my ring and with the workmanship Luis and his staff did. Most professional and friendly staff ever: They are my jewelers for life.
Thank you Luis YOU are the man!!!!
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yolanda Bustamante

Brittaney Souquette

Not Rated

10/6/17

I have to give credit where its needed. Rialto Jewelry is outstanding. I was very worried about someone being able to understand my vision for my wedding band. I explained to Louis what I wanted and he went above and beyond to make it happen. I am more than satisfied, I am amazed. My wedding band looks like it was made for my engagement ring. Rialtos customer service from the second I walked in to the second I picked up my ring was beyond great. They gave me an estimated time of completion and they met that standard. There artistry, customer service, and knowledge of rings is beyond comparable to what you will find anywhere else.

Elvira lopez

9/29/17

I would highly recommend this shop, they are very professional, excellent prices and awesome customer service.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Miriam Paine

December 10, 2019

Can’t say enough, beautiful and accommodating staff. Luis is amazing and takes time with you. Never rushes me shows me new ideas. He’s reset my diamond engagement ring, designed a wedding band and so much more. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Adam Casalino

December 14, 2019

April at Rialto Jewelry was amazingly helpful and friendly. I was able to get exactly what I wanted for my fiance. The ring came out beautifully. We went back to get our wedding bands!

Michelle Bridges

September 13, 2019

I literally live 1 minute away from this store and found it by accident because it's kinda tucked in the shopping center. I had a fantastic experience there!! While I was looking around for a gift I could afford, they cleaned my wedding set. Unfortunately I couldn't get anything in my price range but as I was walking out I noticed one of those spin displays that has the "cheaper" stuff in it. It still didn't have what I was looking for BUT I found a really cute sterling silver horse necklace in it and it happened to be on sale...a really, really good sale on everything in the case. Since I had been working looking for the perfect horse necklace for myself, I was sold! I had a perfect experience in this little store. Great customer service, a little gift for myself, and a sparkling wedding set so shiny it looked new. I keep wanting to go back but until now I haven't had a reason to. I now need that same wedding set resized, a bracelet fixed, my husband's watch band on one needs to be fixed and another needs a battery. I'm also hoping they're having a sale! Their jewelry is gorgeous and I'd love to own something from there. So, this is definitely the place to go for great guy service and gorgeous jewelry!!

Casey Swearingen

November 7, 2019

This place is amazing! The customer service here is some of the best you will find anywhere. Luis has gone above and beyond all expectations I would ever ask for when thinking Jewelry shop. He gave me his personal cell number and text me back almost immediately every time I've had a question or needed his assistance. We purchased our wedding bands from Rialto Jewelry and have plans on purchasing our anniversary bands there as well. This is the first and only place I will consider buying diamonds from, he beat the prices and customer service of Americus Diamond. Do yourself a favor and go here first!

Carolyn Bump

February 11, 2020

They have several lines of designer jewelery. They have some Estate jewelry. They can make a custom piece of jewelry for you by ordering stones. Luis is an artist at designs. They also replace stones, repair/resize and replace lobster clasps. We have found our jeweler at last!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dawn M.

11/02/19

Luis you did it again. Couldn't be happier with by new custom ring. If anyone wants to see a vision come true go see Luis. I've never been...READ MORE

Marty B.

02/21/20

Super friendly service. They're even allowed me to squeeze in when I showed up a little after closing. Of course it was just a simple pick up. But it was a...READ MORE

Eleanor M.

01/02/20

I went here with my fiancé to fix out watches, my battery needed to be replaced and his watch strap needed to be replaced. We didn't have to wait long, they...READ MORE

LOADING...