12 Months No Interest Financing on Any Purchase Over $499!

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




gary wamsley

Not Rated

12/5/18

i want to give a 5 star rating if not a 10 star rating to Rialto Jewelry-old viet nam vet didnt know where to take his wifes wedding ring to get repaired and an old sentimental watch that needed a battery
Luis,Weldon, and April were the greatest--treated the wife and i great-very kind, courteous, and professional--Her rings were repaired and they look GREAT--thank you so much Riallto Jewelry

Pat Marcus

9/13/18

I carried my ring around in my purse for a year not knowing where to take it to be repaired. Then I saw an advertisement for Rialto Jewelry in my neighborhood newsletter and, based on their reviews, decided to take it there. They did a beautiful job for a very reasonable price! My ring is repaired and dazzling. Also, and almost as importantly, they were very professional and super friendly to deal with. Many jewelry store employees quickly turn off the charm when they realize that you have an item that needs cleaning or repair and you aren't going to drop a few grand on a major jewelry purchase. Not Rialto! I'm not a big believer in the legitimacy of online reviews, but THIS ONE is legit: paid for only with excellent workmanship and service!

Stephanie Green

5/5/18

I went in to have my upgraded wedding set resized. It was an engagement ring and wedding band . Picked it up the next day, the resizing was perfect. Before I got home, I lost the band. Called Rialto, my band was not there. They even checked the trash for me. So I had to purchase another band. I went in on a Friday at 4pm with the new band to get it resized and it was done the next day at 4pm. They did a beautiful job and charged me half price. They went above and beyond and made a bad situation much better. The customer service was amazing. The staff was very helpful and never made me feel like i was being a nuisance. They definetely will have my business in the future. Thank you for an amazing job.

Art

4/14/18

Always a helpful staff willing to go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect. I purchased multiple items there and have never been disappointed and my wife's always happy.

Sydney Elliot

3/1/18

I recently had a ring repaired that was a family heirloom. I had lost a diamond a number of years ago and the rest of the (17!) diamond prongs all need to be re-tipped as well. I was worried the cost would be expensive, but it was so reasonable! I was impressed with the level of customer service and the quality care taken into returning my ring; not only with the corrections we discussed but polishing it up and fixing the bent band as well. I have other family heirlooms that need some TLC and I know where I’ll be taking them. Thank you Rialto Jewelry.

Yolanda Bustamante

2/2/18

OMG!!!!
Luis and his staff are the best. Took my ring in to have a stone replaced. The ring is 25 years old and after Luis and his staff got done with it, it looks brand new. I am over the moon with my ring and with the workmanship Luis and his staff did. Most professional and friendly staff ever: They are my jewelers for life.
Thank you Luis YOU are the man!!!!
πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»β­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈ

Yolanda Bustamante

Brittaney Souquette

Not Rated

10/6/17

I have to give credit where its needed. Rialto Jewelry is outstanding. I was very worried about someone being able to understand my vision for my wedding band. I explained to Louis what I wanted and he went above and beyond to make it happen. I am more than satisfied, I am amazed. My wedding band looks like it was made for my engagement ring. Rialtos customer service from the second I walked in to the second I picked up my ring was beyond great. They gave me an estimated time of completion and they met that standard. There artistry, customer service, and knowledge of rings is beyond comparable to what you will find anywhere else.

Elvira lopez

9/29/17

I would highly recommend this shop, they are very professional, excellent prices and awesome customer service.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Madison Iszler

May 10, 2019

Took my engagement ring in to have it resized. They were so nice and patient while I tried to figure out what size I wanted. They said it would take 2 weeks because they had a lot of orders, but as soon as I walked out I realized I'd forgotten about a trip I was hoping to wear the ring on. They were understanding and were able to finish it in time for my trip, and didn't charge me any extra for the rush. Just a great experience overall - great customer service and prices, and my ring fits great. :)

Derek Hinson

March 13, 2019

I haven’t gone anywhere else since I found this shop. Luis and his staff have always done great work for me with fair prices and even better customer service. I recently came in with a detailed concept for a pair of custom-made earrings that I asked Luis to turn into reality. It was a last-minute idea as far as custom pieces go, but I wanted to give them to my wife on our wedding day. He told me up front that for this kind of piece I was cutting it very close with the timeline I had given him, but he promised that he could have them completed the day before the wedding. Luis kept me informed throughout the entire creation process, and even with me adding a small design change after he showed me the concept piece work-up, the team at Rialto came through big time. They stayed late on more than one occasion working on the project and Luis’ wife even dropped them off for me while we were setting up the venue. Truly above and beyond. My wife absolutely loves the earrings, and she would not have had them in time if I had given the job to anyone but Luis. Thanks again guys!

Janie Fernandez

February 13, 2019

Beautiful store. Took my cocktail ring to be sized up. They did a great job at a reasonable price. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. It's a long drive for me but well worth it. I will definitely go back.

Joel Clark

January 24, 2019

We started a search for a new engagement ring and wedding band set after 41 years of marriage. We purchased her original engagement ring in 1974 which was very unique setting at the time. We were searching for something equally unique 44 years later. We visited six jewelry stores in San Antonio over several weeks and really felt Luis and Rialto were focused on finding the right ring for us. We really liked the Gabriel designs and felt they met our goal for a unique freestyle setting. Luis brought in a diamond that met our specific needs and paired it up with a special order ring from Gabriel. It was the perfect ring and the customer service was outstanding. We highly recommend Rialto and Luis.

Nadia Vallejo

June 9, 2019

They did a great job sizing my ring! Really nice customer experience and reasonable price.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jenn B.

03/20/19

Luis and team at Rialto did an amazing job with the refurb, resize and upgrade of my old vintage ring. They were very communicative, open minded and helpful...READ MORE

Gabriela C.

06/30/18

Nothing better than great service and having an experienced person help you with something so important. My ring is stunning and I know my fiance got the...READ MORE

Nene D.

12/15/18

I live over 45 mins away but it was well worth it. I took my bridal set to be resized after getting a quote from this jeweler and several others. Although...READ MORE

LOADING...